INSPIRE was launched in 2016 by a consortium of research institutes, universities and space agencies from the United States, Taiwan and India. The INSPIRE consortium consists of the Laboratory for Atmospheric and Space Physics (LASP) at the University of Colorado in Boulder, USA, the Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology (IIST) supported by the Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO), the National Central University (NCU) supported by the National Space Organization (NSPO) of Taiwan, the Satellite Research Center (SaRC) at Nanyang Technological University in Singapore and the Sultan Qaboos University at Muscat, Oman.

iist  ncu nyanyang     latmos  laseine     squ

INSPIRE Ground Station Network

INSPIRE Workshop 2017